Call us now!

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Chuck P. from Endicott, NY on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"James is a real great mechanic to have to work on your car."
5 star rating
Bob A. from Vestal, NY on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I've been a customer since 1985. Always completely satisfied."
5 star rating
Michael F. K. from Spencer, NY on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in both quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Fred H. from Endicott, NY on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best technical and service skills. Will go out of their way to help you. Friendly competent and kind with a real concern for their customers."
5 star rating
Steve L. from Mc Donough, NY on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I live about 35 miles from your shop, but make the drive because I think you offer quality work. Your staff appear to be honest and very thorough. I bring my favorite cars to your shop. Thank you."
5 star rating
Edward Zyskowski I. from Endicott, NY on 8/8/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Courteous knowledgeable techs do a great job addressing concerns makes the overall experience a good one."
5 star rating
Paul D. from Endwell, NY on 7/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do very good work and are very thorough. They know cars!"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Vestal, NY on 7/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and kept me well worth informed"
5 star rating
Steve C. from Apalachin, NY on 7/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Top notch work and customer service"
5 star rating
Jessica G. from Scarborough, ME on 7/11/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you guys did amazing work and the customer service was top notch! I would recommend you guys hands down."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I went to the shop expecting the worse. The sliding door would not close all the way, thinking I would need a new latch To my surprise they sprayed the parts and the sliding doors work again. Saving me lots of money, other places probably would install one. Again best shop in town"
5 star rating
Dennis M. from Vestal, NY on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"If you take your vehicle there you will leave knowing whatever was done was done right"
5 star rating
Charlie B. from Kirkwood, NY on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and customer service!"
5 star rating
Ed O. from Vestal, NY on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get quality service in the area"
5 star rating
Nancy P. from Binghamton, NY on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"No question they are superior"
5 star rating
Dave A. from Vestal, NY on 6/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are highly skilled and offer excellent service"
5 star rating
Gloria B. from Vestal, NY on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and if they say they can fix it...they do! Always try to accommodate"
5 star rating
Dottie K. from Endicott, NY on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Precision is one of the best if not the best in professional workmanship and customer service."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Endicott, NY on 6/23/2019 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Ready"
5 star rating
Bonnie from Endicott, NY on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, informative about possibilities and choices for repair, willing to listen to help diagnosis a difficult to find issue, a clean comfortable waiting area where you can sit and listen to other customers say things like "you guys rock!". Satisfied so far. Definitely will allow them to work on my truck again."
5 star rating
David B. from Endicott, NY on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Hands down, the best and fastest support and results I have ever received from any auto service organization."
5 star rating
Peter from Endicott, NY on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The service was outstanding. The car was done right when they said it was and everything seems to be fixed. The prove was a lot cheaper than what the dealer had estimated so I’m very happy. Thank you Team Precision!!!"
5 star rating
David S. from Maine, NY on 6/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent and dependable!"
5 star rating
Tim B. from Endicott, NY on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them very pleased with the work very on time and very friendly"
5 star rating
Pete G. from Vestal, NY on 6/18/2019 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is excellent and the customer service is always very friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
Bob & Rose C. from Endicott, NY on 5/29/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Diffently. The best."
5 star rating
Dan B. from Johnson City, NY on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Robert & Rose C. from Endicott, NY on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Very reliable, always go above and beyond. They are honest, quick, and excellent work. Never hesitate to call them for any reason. You won't regret it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I very pleased. Gail explained what had been done in a way I could understand and also explained what.more could be done when I was ready to get it done. Everyone was very polite and friendly. It was a good first time experience ."
5 star rating
Pete G. from Vestal, NY on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You will not find better customer service or better quality work anywhere. Precision Automotive Service are experts who are thorough and honest. Don't risk going anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Debbie D. from Owego, NY on 5/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We had a difficult time finding someone who could properly balance a set of high performance wheels on my wife's Focus RS. A franchised tire shop in the area suggested Precision. Precision's "Road Force" balancing equipment correct the imbalance that the others could not. If you have HP lower profile wheels and you care about your vehicle performing as designed go to the place other tire shops recommend, Precision."
5 star rating
Jeffrey E. from Vestal, NY on 5/16/2019 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I have a Mini Cooper and they are very knowledgeable about my car, when other shops don’t seem to be."
5 star rating
Pete G. from Vestal, NY on 5/14/2019 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking all my vehicles here for many years. I wouldn't think of going anyplace else. The team goes over my cars thoroughly and make recommendations for any work that should be done to keep the vehicles running smoothly. Fast, efficient, thorough and totally honest and fair."
5 star rating
Robert S. from Endicott, NY on 5/10/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive Service is one of those rare businesses that combines highly professional automotive service (AAA rated) with honesty and fair pricing. I've lived around the country and they are far and away the best shop I personally have ever dealt with. It's a pleasure doing business with them."
5 star rating
Beverly K. from Binghamton, NY on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Service was very timely and customer service was really friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excelent Service"
5 star rating
Michelle C. from New Milford, PA on 5/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great service and you can always count on the job being done right"
5 star rating
Shirley S. from Hallstead, PA on 5/3/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service."
5 star rating
Mary Ellen G. from Binghamton, NY on 5/1/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! We have been a customer for many years knowing that precision keeps our vehicles running like new. Great job to your staff!!"
5 star rating
Mark D. from Binghamton, NY on 4/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very informative, professional,& curtious. Workmanship was great, would recommend them to anyone, anytype of auto."
5 star rating
Mary S. from Binghamton, NY on 4/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. They called me with updates and explained everything to me. Gail was very helpful, patient and answered all my questions."
5 star rating
Conrad S. from Binghamton, NY on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"5 Star quality"
5 star rating
Shawn S. from Endicott, NY on 4/18/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They provide very good customer service and quality work. They are a very trustworthy business."
5 star rating
Traci from Endicott, NY on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service! They go above and beyond for their customers and take amazing care of high end cars!"
5 star rating
Omar A. from Binghamton, NY on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Top notch, first class, you made me feel like I was a friend or relative. Which put me at ease in leaving my car."
5 star rating
David S. from Maine, NY on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people."
5 star rating
Beverly C. from Binghamton, NY on 4/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"The service was very quick and efficient. I will definitely return for more service."
5 star rating
Martha L. from Binghamton, NY on 4/11/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been a client for several years and remain very satisfied with the service at Precision. They strive to accommodate your needs and I've found they go out of their way to save you money. Recently I thought I needed a new muffler system and brought the car in so they knew what parts to order -turned out they could fix it on the spot with an easy repair. So helpful. Gail also remembers me for years ago at when I was buying my first new car which is remarkable. They were recommended to me by a friend and I highly recommend them anytime I can. Thanks all!"
5 star rating
Robert P. from Endicott, NY on 4/9/2019 for an emissions test of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Chris/joann C. from Endicott, NY on 4/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excelence Service Provided Your Responsibility is done as Excelence service"
5 star rating
Ruth C. from Apalachin, NY on 4/7/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, repairs are done right every time, friendly staff"
5 star rating
Paul from Endicott, NY on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality. I trust their work."
5 star rating
Lisa M. from Endicott, NY on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Precision does high quality work and makes the experience as convenient as possible for the customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 4/4/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and informative in all aspects, the owner sat down with one of their customers in the waiting area and had a very nice conversation on life. I was impressed."
5 star rating
Tali M. from Vestal, NY on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Great service friendly atmosphere very accommodating We have been going there for years and we are never disappointed! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Peter M. from Endicott, NY on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We were looking for a fair and reliable auto shop to do some work on our Tahoe. We did some research and decided to go with Precison. They were very helpful and answered all our questions. We just got our Tahoe back and so far is running like the day we brought it home from the dealer!! I would HIGHLY recommend!!"
5 star rating
Frederick H. from Endicott, NY on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people."
5 star rating
Frank F. from Vestal, NY on 3/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"that precision is always far honest and that there is not one other repair in this area that are better then them"
5 star rating
Bill A. from Binghamton, NY on 3/26/2019 for an emissions test of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Honest, knowledgeable, fast service."
5 star rating
James S. from Endicott, NY on 3/26/2019 for an emissions test of their MG and their testimonial is:
"Does the job right. Solid knowledge of German cars. Value the loaner car program ... makes it so much easier with a busy schedule. Sorry to hear some people abuse it ... pls keep it ! It's positively a differentiator !"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Endicott, NY on 3/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It is taken care of in the Greatest way."
5 star rating
Kristin S. from Newark Valley, NY on 3/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Precision Automotive Service in Endicott, NY. Jon Ludwig along with Gail Reddy went above and beyond my expectations with their courtesy, kindness and generosity. My car broke, Gail gave me a loaner while they were looking to see what was wrong. The car was unfixable or needed a new motor, not driveable, I had no idea what I was going to do. Gail spoke with Jon and they offered me the loaner until I could buy a new car. I had the loaner for 6 days. I returned the loaner with a full tank of gas and expected to have to pay something, more than the diagnosis cost, for having it so long, nope! All they wanted was gas put back in it that I had used. Amazing! And my old car is in their lot until Gary’s U-pull it picks it up on Friday, at no charge! I want to thank Jon and Gail for making an extremely stressful situation, not so stressful! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Bob C. from Endicott, NY on 3/19/2019 for an emissions test of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgeable in all aspects of automotive repair, courteous and provide great service."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 3/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Steve Y. from Binghamton, NY on 3/12/2019 for an emissions test of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great experience from the first phone call to picking up my vehicle. First time I wasn’t nervous about getting the check engine light fixed."
5 star rating
Rene C. from Binghamton, NY on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been asked and said the service was great and the repairs done well."
5 star rating
Martha L. from Binghamton, NY on 3/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, will explain needs and options, very willing to try an accommodate your needs. Friendly staff. My service advisor, Gail, remembers me from 30 years ago when I purchased my first new car! That's amazing I cam in so they could look at and issue and ensure they had the part for later repair and they were able to address it on the spot! So great"
5 star rating
Rose C. from Endicott, NY on 3/11/2019 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service is great, your vechile when finished is fixed. Wouldn’t take our vechiles anywhere else."
5 star rating
David S. from Maine, NY on 3/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Top quality!"
5 star rating
Albert L. from Endicott, NY on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"We would recommend precision auto without hesitation cause they always do excellent work for us and we have no complaints."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Fred L. from Endicott, NY on 3/6/2019 for an emissions test of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough quality work will go back"
5 star rating
David S. from Maine, NY on 3/5/2019 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"None better for quality service."
3 star rating
Rene C. from Binghamton, NY on 2/27/2019 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Yes and I have"
5 star rating
Chuck P. from Endicott, NY on 2/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would tell them, GREAT"
5 star rating
Jeffrey E. from Vestal, NY on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"They’re very knowledgeable, thorough and honest. They only fix what’s wrong, and will recommend anything else your vehicle may need."
5 star rating
Gloria B. from Vestal, NY on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Always happy to recommend! Excellent service,trustworthy, prompt A pleasure to do business there"
5 star rating
Jennifer H. from Endicott, NY on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It wasn't about how well they changed the tire, it was about the kindness and speed of service and helpfulness. Anyone with a tire machine can do the job but the attitude behind it made them stand out in excellence!!!"
5 star rating
David B. from Endicott, NY on 2/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You and your guys and gals do a great job. I've never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Save P. from Endicott, NY on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would confidently tell them that they were in 'great hands' at Precision."
5 star rating
Rick L. from Johnson City, NY on 1/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Alfa and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Jon W. from Whitney Point, NY on 1/10/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Precision Auto treated me with respect, answered all my questions, kept me in the loop when they had my car, and even provided me with shuttle service. I would absolutely recommend."
5 star rating
John H. from Endicott, NY on 1/7/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"High quality and professional service"
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 1/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent and stand behind their work"
5 star rating
Chris C. from Endicott, NY on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"your Opertunity to Provide excellence service"
5 star rating
Jeff G. from Endicott, NY on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been bringing all my vehicles to Pecision for many years. I find them to be proffessional, efficient, customer service oriented, and honest, I would not trust my vehicles to anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
James S. from Endicott, NY on 9/12/2018 for an emissions test of their MG and their testimonial is:
"Expert knowledge of my vehicle. The European brands are a pain to work on. Great to be able to get a loaner while service performed. Simplifies drop off and pickup so much. Reasonable prices. Much more so than a Mercedes dealer."
5 star rating
Marlene W. from Endicott, NY on 9/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"We have been satisfied with the work, explanation of service, and overall confidence that our cars will perform better for that work. I do want to note,however, that we are evaluating Marlene’s vehicle not Ted’s. Marlene is responding, not Ted, and I would appreciate being recognized as the owner and operator of the Audi TT instead of bring treated as a nonentity. Thanks for your time. Marlene Wilklow"
5 star rating
Thomas B. from Owego, NY on 8/24/2018 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best around!! No need to go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
John from Endicott, NY on 8/14/2018 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"My first time I used Precision. The Quality is rated at the top Work was completed in a timely manner Happy and would go back if I needed work done."
5 star rating
Michael R. from Johnson City, NY on 7/18/2018 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional, personalized service I have come to rely on over decades and which I recommend to anyone and everyone in need of quality car care."
5 star rating
Anthony E. from Barton, NY on 6/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Steve O. from Endicott, NY on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Would tell them that I've been impressed with the professionalism and service, highly recommend."
5 star rating
Annette S. from Johnson City, NY on 5/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That the service there is Excellent!"
5 star rating
David D. from Binghamton, NY on 5/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive of Endicott came through for me again! I was getting to leave town for an “on track” high performance driving event when I noticed an engine light suddenly appeared two days before my departure. I called and they said they could take me right away. They spent several hours diagnosing the problem …but here is the important part. They did NOT replace any parts while performing the diagnosis. They “swapped” injectors and spark plugs from one side of the engine to the other side of the engine. They found that the swapping of the parts did not solve the engine light issue – so they saved me from buying new parts that I did NOT need. They completed their analysis and I picked my car up on our agreed to time. I have put over 2,500 miles on my car since then and the elusive engine warning light has not reappeared. I am treated like I have an “Elite Membership” level with them every time. The team at Precision Automotive continues to earn my trust each and every time I visit."
5 star rating
Kevin B. from Owego, NY on 4/27/2018 for an emissions test of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service! Quick, affordable and great staff and techs. Highly recommend them!!"
5 star rating
Deborah from Endicott, NY on 4/14/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are ready to get u in and explain everything and tell u what u need to keep yr car in good shape."
5 star rating
Frank C. from Binghamton, NY on 3/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Fair priced, high value service delivered by knowledgeable and courteous staff."
5 star rating
Nancy R. from Endicott, NY on 3/20/2018 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"good service and trustworthy"
5 star rating
John H. from Endicott, NY on 3/12/2018 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, professional and high quality!"
5 star rating
David A. from Vestal, NY on 1/10/2018 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great"
5 star rating
Mary J. from Vestal, NY on 12/15/2017 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure stepping into their shop. Greeted with smile and hello. Clean. Friendly staff. Efficient."
5 star rating
Linda M. from ENDWELL, NY on 12/8/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"easy to make appointments, good customer service"
5 star rating
Maureen C. from Endicott, NY on 11/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Extremely accomidating, professional, and competent!"
5 star rating
Jeffrey D. from Endicott, NY on 11/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"High quality work. Great customer service. The shuttle service is very helpful and appreciated."
5 star rating
Bill C. from Binghamton, NY on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted and do a good job"
5 star rating
Jon F. from Apalachin, NY on 11/22/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The folks there are very friendly and explained everything clearly to me. The quality of work completed is top notch."
5 star rating
Candace C. from Binghamton, NY on 11/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"My team at Precision knows every nut and bolt of my 2002 Audi. That now includes a walnut. After being parked for a time, my car would not shift into drive after backing up. It was literally stuck. Precision took care of contacting a tow service and I was preparing for something big to be wrong. But, they called the next day and to my relief it was fixed. Turns out a critter "planted" a walnut between the neutral and drive gears. Once removed, all was well with no damage. Thank you for keeping my car on the road as always."
5 star rating
Richard K. from Vestal, NY on 11/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone that Precision Automotive gives excellent service! They deserve a 5-star rating!"
5 star rating
Chris R. from Johnson City, NY on 11/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, reliable, courteous. They do excellent work and stand by it."
5 star rating
Debbie K. from Endicott, NY on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous and professional services that I will recommend to family and friends!"
5 star rating
Cathie D. from Vestal, NY on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great job, clean shop, very friendly staff."
5 star rating
Bob P. from Endicott, NY on 10/9/2017 for an emissions test of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy and have a very educated staff."
5 star rating
Alex F. from Endicott, NY on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Precision is enthusiast-friendly and very professional."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 9/29/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best auto service in town"
5 star rating
Tom R. from Endwell, NY on 9/24/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I do not normally recommend business to people but I never hesitate to highly recommend Jon and crew. They go out of their way very time to make sure I am completely satisfied with the work. Thank for your dedication."
5 star rating
Annette S. from Johnson City, NY on 9/22/2017 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"That the whole staff and owner are Fabulous!"
5 star rating
Patricia M. from Endicott, NY on 9/20/2017 for an emissions test of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional, timely, courteous and clean!"
5 star rating
John C. from Endicott, NY on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work done shows for itself, very good work."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Johnson City, NY on 9/11/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Brian, Fred, the mechanic. All took great care with me and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Angela P. from Endicott, NY on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Truly cared about me as a customer and my situation. Solved a tough problem with a difficult to repair Saturn. I have already told friends and colleagues about my happiness with this shop"
5 star rating
William P. from Vestal, NY on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work and response to finding out the source of the issues in my car. Very reliable."
5 star rating
Nick from Endicott, NY on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was spectacular. I had a problem where I could only have an appointment the next day, and they were able to squeeze me in first thing that morning."
5 star rating
F. David P. from ENDWELL, NY on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"it has worked well for me."
5 star rating
Tom R. from Endicott, NY on 7/13/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I trust them to be honest about my vehicle and to perform quality service. They also have a great, helpful staff."
5 star rating
Edward Zyskowski I. from Endicott, NY on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, prompt, clean, knowledgeable. This is what automotive service should be. If you ask a question, you'll get your answer."
5 star rating
Ann S. from Apalachin, NY on 7/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Very conscientious and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust my Jag to anyone else."
5 star rating
B W. from Johnson City, NY on 6/29/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are unfailingly professional and stress free. I am in awe of how well the business is run."
5 star rating
Rachel J. from Endicott, NY on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"My grandfather used Precision years ago. When I was looking for a shop, my mom said "why don't you check them out?" and i got a mailing, so i made an appointment. Fred was beyond helpful. He called several times to let me know what was going on with my car. when i got it back, everything was fixed (that i had taken it in for) and he let me know what should be done next. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Pat J. from Vestal, NY on 6/9/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would say that it's the only place around I have found to bring my auto repairs and they actually fix them or tell me why it can't be done. I have trusted them for quite awhile and have not been disappointed."
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Apalachin, NY on 6/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive Service always provides the highest quality of work. They are very thorough, and go way beyond the call of duty in delivering the most outstanding service! They are the best!!!"
5 star rating
William L A. from Endicott, NY on 6/3/2017 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Superior work. Honest and very trust worthy"
5 star rating
Dave B. from Endicott, NY on 5/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended your organization several times to friends. My reason for visiting this time is my oil change was overdue and I needed the work done the same day. Tammie went the extra mile and got me in, even though you were already booked solid. The work was done quickly and very efficiently and Fred helped me get a significant discount by doing some extra leg work for me. Great Job by the whole team!!!"
5 star rating
Chuck G. from Endicott, NY on 5/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, thoroughly explained the issues that needed to be addressed with my Avalanche, and provided alternative priorities."
5 star rating
Maribeth K. from Schenectady, NY on 5/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very customer oriented; very knowledgeable about all makes of cars."
5 star rating
Irma T. from Binghamton, NY on 5/16/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prompt repair service. Very friendly and helpful personnel. They are the best."
5 star rating
Christopher R. from Johnson City, NY on 5/5/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, thorough, personalable, trustworthy, reliable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with the service!"
5 star rating
Zach T. from Endicott, NY on 5/2/2017 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Fred is the man. Left such a good impression that I left a Yelp review as well. Very fast, very kind and very knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommended."
5 star rating
Kenneth H. from Endicott, NY on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"If you value your vehicle...and want professional work...and want people who value your service....they are the only choice in the Binghamton region for your automotive needs. We have two brand new cars that needed service....did I take them back to the dealer ? NO....the last time I took my wife's car to the dealer for service with 2,000 miles on it, we got the car back with a dent in the drivers door !!!"
5 star rating
Bryan W. from Endicott, NY on 4/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, in every way possible. I have learned that the guys at Precision Automotive are quite simply the BEST. My family had been ready to go no vacation. Two days before hitting the road my F-150 felt a bit funny when making a turn. I called Fred at Precision and he juggled things around, got my pickup in, found the problem, made the repair. And had my family on the road. Truck drivers like new! Oh yeah Fred got me a loaner and took my coupon that I forgot and gave them at the last minute. Thank you Guys!"
5 star rating
Gregory H. from Endicott, NY on 4/21/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Unmatched customer service and speedy accurate service."
5 star rating
Marilyn T. from Johnson City, NY on 4/20/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I've encountered in my 45 years of owning and having serviced various makes and models of cars."
5 star rating
Mangala P. from Endicott, NY on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Staff very knowledgeable and courteous They explain and go over and above norm to explain and get job done at the best cost"
5 star rating
Jim T. from Endicott, NY on 4/13/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I was just wondering when viewing my car's health care summary, it recommended that I repair the rear axles because both rear inner axle seals leaking. This is why I brought my car to your shop. The section in the action taken, said that these were replaced. The work was done today, same date as this email. Please don't tell me they are leaking already?"
5 star rating
Andrew K. from ENDICOTT, NY on 4/12/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I felt the customer service was exceptional. All the options for the repair were presented to me and the price for each. Once the repairs were done I was shown detailed pictures of each part that was replaced and shown why it was necessary to replace it. Precision has my trust."
5 star rating
Jeff from Endicott, NY on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer service. Very knowledgeable technicians."
5 star rating
Arthur D. S. from Endicott, NY on 4/6/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and highly trained mechanics with good advice for future service recommendations."
5 star rating
Jacqueline P. from Endicott, NY on 4/3/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You can always trust that you get quality parts and expert service when you take your car to Precision Automotive."
5 star rating
Bill C. from Endwell, NY on 3/31/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend - very thorough service- Fred was knowledgeable"
5 star rating
David T. from Vestal, NY on 3/31/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They did excellent work, and communicated clearly, promptly, and professionally."
5 star rating
James S. from Lisle, NY on 3/28/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Very knowledgeable staff. Great business ethic. I'll be back !"
5 star rating
Ian L. from Endicott, NY on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Thumbs up, great customer service. No pressure to service/buy anything that I didn't initially ask for but a detailed report as to what work may need to be done in the upcoming year. That's why Precision will be the place I decide to get those further services done."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Johnson City, NY on 3/20/2017 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, thorough, courteous, and knowledgeable. They stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Rene C. from Binghamton, NY on 3/18/2017 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Great work and service"
5 star rating
Charles C. from Endicott, NY on 3/16/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable techs."
5 star rating
Steven Z. from Binghamton, NY on 3/13/2017 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Work very hard to satisfy the customer"
5 star rating
John C. from Endicott, NY on 3/10/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are friendly and caring but I don't know about quality of work yet since it was my first time and I had an oil change and tire rotations done."
5 star rating
Charlie B. from Endicott, NY on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer and technical service, and free office refreshments!"
5 star rating
Andrew from Endicott, NY on 3/3/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"There is no shop that will take care of you better than Precision. They really are the best in the business and would never go anywhere else. PERIOD!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The only place in the area to take your car is Precision Automotive!!!"
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Apalachin, NY on 2/27/2017 for an emissions test of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive always provides the highest quality of service. Their customer service is outstanding. They not only "know cars", they know how to take care of their customers!"
5 star rating
Beth K. from Kirkwood, NY on 2/14/2017 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have never had better service on my vehicle. I would recommend this place 100%. I will definitely be getting all of my cars serviced here from now on."
5 star rating
Dean N. from Binghamton, NY on 2/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 1/26/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best in area"
5 star rating
Michelle B. from ENDICOTT, NY on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend, Great honest & quality service. Gotta love ❤️ honesty these days, especially when it comes to car care!"
5 star rating
Brian J. from Lisle, NY on 1/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with very knowledgeable staff. No need to go to dealers for your import or domestic."
5 star rating
John B. C. from Binghamton, NY on 1/12/2017 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"I am amazed at how well Precision knows my car . . . and me. When I arrive, my car becomes theirs and treated as such. Their diagnosis is quickly accomplished, and the repair solution applied, tested and delivered. The cost of all this is most reasonable. I've had many cars, in many states over my 87 years, but no other service this good. I've been here regularly for a years. Thanx to all."
5 star rating
Andy M. from Whitney Point, NY on 1/3/2017 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great care is taken to develop a relationship to help the car owner to stay on top of required/periodic service as well as necessary repairs."
5 star rating
Gabe from Endicott, NY on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Precision does very high quality work and provides the best customer experience I've ever experienced at an auto repair shop. This comes at a price premium, but it's well worth it."
5 star rating
Joe G. from Vestal, NY on 12/30/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service a very clean shops good people"
5 star rating
Chris C. from Endicott, NY on 12/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service and Professional Repair Individuals"
5 star rating
Charlie from Endicott, NY on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"GREAT QUALITY SERVICE...VERY NICE PEOPLE..AND VERY HELPFUL.."
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Endicott, NY on 12/21/2016 for an emissions test of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are honest, do not take advantage of you and try to help you out in any way they can....Nice people!"
5 star rating
Mary J. from Vestal, NY on 12/19/2016 for an emissions test of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Very clean and staff is over the top courteous and helpful!!"
5 star rating
Kenneth G. from Johnson City, NY on 12/7/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"If you value top quality repairs, where they value your service....and like me my high value tire rims, a simple flat tire to me is critical. ...they will never let you down."
5 star rating
Christopher R. from Johnson City, NY on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, reliable, pleasant. They stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Mike B. from Endicott, NY on 11/22/2016 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Honest assessment/service, not unnecessary repairs, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 11/20/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive was fast, helpful and did a great job. I was very impressed with how timely and affordable they were!"
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Apalachin, NY on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive always provides the highest quality of work and the best customer service!"
5 star rating
Robert S. from Kirkwood, NY on 11/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Precision Auto does excellent work and all the staff will treat you well."
5 star rating
Michael E. from Endicott, NY on 11/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Recommend! Outstanding work on my Mini Cooper at a fair price."
5 star rating
Kira from Endicott, NY on 11/1/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I called Precision as soon as they opened Monday morning because my cars warning lights lit up like a christmas tree while I was visiting family. Being from out of town, I needed to get on the road ASAP and Precision was able to fix my car with great customer service within the day. They were very accommodating to my time crunch and even threw in free wind shield wipers! I would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Jeremy E. from Endicott, NY on 11/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are great all around"
5 star rating
Michael S. from Endicott, NY on 10/15/2016 for an emissions test of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"The quality of service is excellent."
5 star rating
Barbara W. from Johnson City, NY on 10/13/2016 for an emissions test of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I send everyone here. You always feel welcomed and well treated and I always feel that they are honest and fair. And everyone is nice and friendly. They even have women working there which is a great sign from my point of view."
5 star rating
Frank F. from ENDWELL, NY on 10/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Doug was very helpful in solving my highlight lense problem. I especially liked the way he warranted my headlight bulbs With your standard 36,000 mile warrantee."
5 star rating
Lynn T. from Endicott, NY on 10/6/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. Everyone was very friendly!"
5 star rating
Tiki M N. from Endicott, NY on 9/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"There knowledge of all vehicle's is outstanding.. They are the best. I wouldn't trust my vehicle's with no one else."
5 star rating
Mae S. from ENDWELL, NY on 9/22/2016 for an emissions test of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"The service quality of work and customer service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Brenda H. from Binghamton, NY on 9/17/2016 for an emissions test of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The staff is extremely courteous and they take great care of my car."
5 star rating
Jesse T. from Endicott, NY on 9/16/2016 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Their team is dedicated to making everything meet the expectations of the customer. I am VERY pleased with the work done."
5 star rating
Paul J. from ENDWELL, NY on 9/16/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Precision automotive to family and friends. Service was great and they were very helpful in what needed to be done with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Pat J. from Vestal, NY on 9/13/2016 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always recommend your auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Andrew A. from Vestal, NY on 9/13/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The customer service at Precision is second to none. Doug and everyone at precision take the the time to address my concerns about my car, even if it is something minor. By far the best shop I have been to."
5 star rating
Patricia M. from Endicott, NY on 9/10/2016 for an emissions test of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and thorough. ( Also, the shop is wonderfully clean.)"
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best in the triple cities"
5 star rating
Jim S. from Endicott, NY on 9/7/2016 for an emissions test of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very professional atmosphere. When I have spoken with service advisors at PAS they have been very knowledgeable and helpful. I'll be back."
5 star rating
Angelo M. from Apalachin, NY on 9/2/2016 for an emissions test of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest people. Knowledgable staff and a clean shop!"
5 star rating
Gerald B. from ENDWELL, NY on 9/1/2016 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"they seem to do a very thorough job of inspecting what needs to be done"
5 star rating
Manny W. from Vestal, NY on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with the people and the work done on the car."
5 star rating
Georgia B. from Unadilla, NY on 8/27/2016 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them highly!"
5 star rating
Chris R. from Johnson City, NY on 8/26/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and responsive."
5 star rating
Bob A. from Vestal, NY on 8/20/2016 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for 30+ years. All work is done right the1st time. None better."
5 star rating
Andy M. from Endicott, NY on 8/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I followed my automotive technician (mechanic) Jim Lawson and thought a garage that hired him would be good. I found Precision to be better than good. Fred my service writer was great. I feel an immediate trust with them and the work they performed on my two vehicles."
5 star rating
Glenn W. from Apalachin, NY on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Precision Automotive Service consistently delivers the highest quality of work and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Mangala from Endicott, NY on 8/6/2016 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very accommodating staff"
5 star rating
Jay from Syosset, NY on 8/4/2016 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Fixed it right the first time"
5 star rating
Joe G. from Endicott, NY on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have car worked on"
5 star rating
Chris C. from Endicott, NY on 7/27/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellence service/Repair was a success"
5 star rating
Steven T. from Apalachin, NY on 7/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Unusually good. Fast, courteous, inexpensive."
5 star rating
Donna E. F. from Endicott, NY on 7/13/2016 for an emissions test of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Precision to others."
5 star rating
Michael L. from Endicott, NY on 7/7/2016 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Precision automotive is the best automotive repair service in the southern tier of NY."
5 star rating
Alex J. from Binghamton, NY on 6/28/2016 for an emissions test of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Everyone is very professional, knowledgable, and nice. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. I moved to NY a year ago and precision was recommended to me by a coworker. I brag to all my friends in PA how great my auto shop is."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 6/24/2016 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service. . We will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Ted M. from Vestal, NY on 6/13/2016 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I think the quality of the work is very good and they do their best to follow their promised schedule ....also their interim transportation service is very good !!!!"
5 star rating
John B. C. from Binghamton, NY on 5/27/2016 for an emissions test of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"'Precision" is a fully-professional shop . . . apparently organized to provide as many expert professionals as needed to solve problems posed."
5 star rating
Jackie G. from Binghamton, NY on 5/26/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, knowledgeable, clean lobby/office, free shuttle to work!"
5 star rating
Ian M. from Sackets Harbor, NY on 5/18/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Don't bother going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Joan P. from Endicott, NY on 5/17/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very knowledgeable and great with customers. Our family won't go any where else. Thanks so much to Fred for getting my daughter in quickly...it was greatly appreciated!"
5 star rating
Scott W. from Endicott, NY on 5/17/2016 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price and by far the best customer service in the area."
5 star rating
Chris R. from Johnson City, NY on 5/14/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Professional, reliable, very pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Michael E. from Kirkwood, NY on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Fast service, expert mechanics. If you own a Mini, this is the place to go in the Southern Tier."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Endicott, NY on 5/6/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always"
5 star rating
Linda M. from ENDWELL, NY on 4/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. Very customer oriented"
5 star rating
Mark K. from Endicott, NY on 4/21/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"After going to a another previous shop that could not figure out why my SUV kept konking out I gave Precision Automotive a try and they able to diagnose the problem and correct it. They gave me a free loaner car and even did a couple of other minor things at no extra cost. Just as their slogan says, "They know cars"!"
5 star rating
Enrique M. from Endicott, NY on 4/5/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great costumer service, a pleasure to do business with.."
5 star rating
Larry J. from Endicott, NY on 4/2/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Brenda H. from Binghamton, NY on 4/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is always friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Chris C. from Endicott, NY on 3/25/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellence,Quality Service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Endicott, NY on 3/23/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, fair. Very good quality"
5 star rating
Ama from Endicott, NY on 3/19/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is of the highest caliber. You cannot find better service anywhere. Period! This shop will do whatever it takes to make the customer service experience the best possible experience."
5 star rating
Jeffery S. from Owego, NY on 3/16/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Steve S. from Binghamton, NY on 3/12/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best wheel balancer in town, and they never damage my expensive wheels. They are the only people locally worthy of my trust."
5 star rating
James H. from Endicott, NY on 3/10/2016 for an emissions test of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good place to have your car repaired"
5 star rating
Christopher R. from Johnson City, NY on 3/9/2016 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Quick, reliable, professional and pleasant."
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Endicott, NY on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Expensive, but worth it. You get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Leona T. from Canton, MI on 2/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say "VERY GOOD"!! Seems to be an HONEST place!!!"
5 star rating
James H. from Vestal, NY on 2/10/2016 for an emissions test of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Best in the area!"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Kirkwood, NY on 2/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and ethical"
5 star rating
Michael K. from Endicott, NY on 1/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have now had two visits to Precision Auto for work on my V8 Mustang. The first was for the Fuel Injection unit and most recently for an alignment. Both visits were highly satisfying. I will not hesitate to return if the situation arises."
5 star rating
Tiki N. from Endicott, NY on 12/26/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would never let anyone touch my vehicle but precisions!!"
5 star rating
Tiki N. from Endicott, NY on 12/26/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!!.Quality work,parts for your vehicle..And very friendly..No gimmicks..True professionals."
5 star rating
Paul K. from Vestal, NY on 11/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Like they say "They know cars" .They also know trucks. Had my 91 ranger in b/c no one could figure out why it started so hard. I had replaced almost everything on the engine accept the part they rightfully diagnosed I needed. My truck is baaaacckkkkkk thanks to PRECISION AUTOMOTIVE"
5 star rating
Brenda H. from ENDWELL, NY on 10/4/2015 for an emissions test of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit. Very professional and friendly. I won't be picking up my BUG until 10/05. I had oil change and 4 new tires, some front end work done on my 2011 Escaoe. Since this was my first visit, time will tell."
5 star rating
Mike C. from Endicott, NY on 9/28/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Hi. This is the first time at Precision Automotive and let me tell you. It was the best experience I have ever had at an Automotive repair shop. I have worked on cars for 40 years and at the point in life where I need someone to do the work for me. This is definitely the place. Right from the first phone call they were and are very professional. They do not cut you short when you make an appointment. They still took the time to talk and answered all me question and the call didn't end until I had all me answers. When I took my car in they actually greeted me outside when I pulled in. They confirmed what I was having done and I had a very short wait to get my car in. Being I have worked on my own cars for a long time I know what has to be done and I know when I am having on put over me. I did not experience that with them. They did the work needed and I felt very comfortable and knew this was the place I would take my car from now on. I have dealt with a lot of repair shops and never was treated with professionalism until I took my car to Precision Automotive. I drive a Dodge Challenger R/T and don't trust anyone with my Baby until now. I trust Precision to take car of my car. I rate them a 7 Star on a 5 Star scale. That's how good my experience was."